Star Trek: The Future Begins

Episode Guide
Season 1 of Star Trek: The Future Begins

Episode 101 – “Boldly Go”
The fur flies as LT Beckett loses his shirt, and Midshipman “Dee” Lu takes command. (Unaired pilot.)

Episode 102 – “A Bump in the Night”
A strange sensor contact leads the crew of the Aries to a terrifying discovering on a derelict Klingon ship.
Air date: 8/9/2012

Episode 103 – “Stopping at the Beast”
The crew of the USS Aries discovers survivors of a lost expedition.

Episode 104 – “Echo Game”
A routine visit to a listening station turns out to be anything but routine.

Episode 105 -

Episode 106 -

Episode 107 -

Episode 108 -

Episode 109 -

Episode 110 -

Episode 111 -

Episode 112 – “Where Legends Die”
The explosive season finale of Star Trek: Destinies!

Welcome to your Adventure Log!
A blog for your campaign

Every campaign gets an Adventure Log, a blog for your adventures!

While the wiki is great for organizing your campaign world, it’s not the best way to chronicle your adventures. For that purpose, you need a blog!

The Adventure Log will allow you to chronologically order the happenings of your campaign. It serves as the record of what has passed. After each gaming session, come to the Adventure Log and write up what happened. In time, it will grow into a great story!

Best of all, each Adventure Log post is also a wiki page! You can link back and forth with your wiki, characters, and so forth as you wish.

One final tip: Before you jump in and try to write up the entire history for your campaign, take a deep breath. Rather than spending days writing and getting exhausted, I would suggest writing a quick “Story So Far” with only a summary. Then, get back to gaming! Grow your Adventure Log over time, rather than all at once.


I'm sorry, but we no longer support this web browser. Please upgrade your browser or install Chrome or Firefox to enjoy the full functionality of this site.